Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Hits: 18
44 mins 25 secs
Jesus responds to the Pharisees heart responses.
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Hits: 64
34 mins 53 secs
Jesus rebukes the Pharisees.
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Hits: 69
38 mins 50 secs
Jesus is the promise that we can depend upon.
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Hits: 88
38 mins 8 secs
When God fails to meet our expectations.
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Hits: 88
49 mins 50 secs
Jesus instructs His disciples on what to expect serving Him.
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Hits: 187
31 mins 13 secs
Transition of the Pastorate
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Hits: 114
41 mins 22 secs
We are given a Great Commission - Share the Gospel with those who are lost
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Hits: 98
39 mins 29 secs
The harvest is plentiful, The workers are few
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Hits: 61
31 mins 42 secs
The Final Chapters of Judges
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Hits: 88
26 mins 24 secs
God meets us in our most desperate hours