Messiah: Gospel of Matthew

Messiah: Gospel of Matthew

Jan 2018 - Oct 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 55
38 mins 5 secs
Committing ourselves to help others to Jesus
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 60
27 mins 56 secs
Jesus heals two demon-possessed men in the land of the Gadarenes
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 66
29 mins 50 secs
Facing the storms of Life with Jesus by our side.
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 65
27 mins 18 secs
Jesus reached out and touched those who needed it the most
Sun, May 27, 2018
Hits: 81
25 mins 6 secs
Building on the Rock or on the Sand
Sun, May 20, 2018
Hits: 95
31 mins 53 secs
Instructions from Jesus on how to live a life of success
Sun, May 13, 2018
Hits: 78
32 mins 15 secs
Knowing the difference between loving discernment and harsh Judgement.
Sun, May 06, 2018
Hits: 86
31 mins 11 secs
When our hearts and minds are focused on The Kingdom, our treasures in heaven are assured.
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Hits: 67
30 mins 36 secs
Pastor Rick reviews the disciple's prayer
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Hits: 108
24 mins 12 secs
Jesus demonstrates authentic worship