Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Hits: 71
31 mins 13 secs
Transition of the Pastorate
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Hits: 60
41 mins 22 secs
We are given a Great Commission - Share the Gospel with those who are lost
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Hits: 48
39 mins 29 secs
The harvest is plentiful, The workers are few
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Hits: 37
26 mins 24 secs
God meets us in our most desperate hours
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Hits: 33
31 mins 26 secs
Being Filled with the Newness of the Spirit.
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 55
31 mins 22 secs
Jesus wasn't choosy about his friends
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 45
38 mins 5 secs
Committing ourselves to help others to Jesus
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 49
27 mins 56 secs
Jesus heals two demon-possessed men in the land of the Gadarenes
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 56
29 mins 50 secs
Facing the storms of Life with Jesus by our side.
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 57
27 mins 18 secs
Jesus reached out and touched those who needed it the most