Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 86
31 mins 22 secs
Jesus wasn't choosy about his friends
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
Hits: 48
54 mins 36 secs
The beginning of Samson's "Ministry"
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 67
38 mins 5 secs
Committing ourselves to help others to Jesus
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 77
48 mins 38 secs
Understanding Where Our Real Refuge Resides
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
Hits: 39
37 mins 4 secs
Jephthah - The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 72
27 mins 56 secs
Jesus heals two demon-possessed men in the land of the Gadarenes
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Hits: 51
42 mins 33 secs
The Dangers Caused by Compromise
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 60
57 mins 8 secs
How we can praise our Lord, even while facing the troubles in our lives.
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Hits: 146
52 mins 27 secs
The Delights of God
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 76
29 mins 50 secs
Facing the storms of Life with Jesus by our side.